جاوا اسکریپت غیر فعال است برای تجربه بهتر، قبل از ادامه، جاوا اسکریپت را در مرورگر خود فعال کنید.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser .
[h=2]Reviewing and Sharing Workbooks
[h=3]Accepting or Rejecting Changes
Tracked changes are really just "suggested" changes. To become permanent, they have to be Accepted . On
the other hand, the original author may disagree with some of the tracked changes and choose to Reject them.
[h=2]Reviewing and Sharing Workbooks
[h=4]To Accept or Reject Changes:
From the Review tab, click Track Changes . Then select Accept/Reject Changes from the drop-down menu.
If prompted, allow Excel to save your workbook.
Identify which changes you want to accept or reject. In this example, we will address all the changes that we have not yet reviewed .
Click OK .
The Accept or Reject Changes dialog box will appear.
Click Accept or Reject for each change in the document. Excel will cycle through each change automatically until you have addressed them all.
To accept or reject all the changes at once, click Accept All or Reject All in the Accept or Reject Changes dialog box.
[h=2]Reviewing and Sharing Workbooks
[h=3]Adjusting How Changes are Viewed
Sometimes it's hard to see exactly what has been changed in a shared workbook. Taking in the meaning
of a large amount of feedback can also be problematic if your worksheet contains many comments. There
are a couple of settings you can use to adjust the way changes and comments are viewed.
[h=2]Reviewing and Sharing Workbooks
[h=4]To List Changes on a Separate Worksheet:
An alternative to viewing them as highlights on your worksheet, you can view changes on a new worksheet
of their own, sometimes called the change history . The change history lists everything in your worksheet
that has been changed, including the "old value" (what the cell used to contain) and the "new value" (what the cell contains now).
Save your workbook.
From the Review tab, click Track Changes . Then select Highlight Changes from the drop-down menu.
Check the box next to List changes on a new sheet .
Click OK .
The changes will be listed in a new sheet of their own, titled History .
To remove the History worksheet from your workbook, you can either save your workbook again, or uncheck the box next to List changes on a new sheet .
[h=2]Reviewing and Sharing Workbooks
[h=4]To Show or Hide Comments:
Select a cell that contains a comment.
From the Review tab, click the Show/Hide Comment command to show the comment.
The comment will remain on display without you having to mouse over the cell.
Click the Show/Hide Comment command again to hide the comment.
Click the Show All Comments command to view every comment in your worksheet at once.
[h=2]Reviewing and Sharing Workbooks
[h=3]Finalizing and Protecting Your Workbook
Before you send your workbook out, take a minute to prepare a final copy. Excel has tools that
might save you from sharing a workbook that contains spelling errors, or information about the
workbook itself that you do not want the recipient to see. Use the Spelling command to find and
edit any misspelled words ; use the Document Inspector to find and delete any hidden data
or personal information that is stored in the workbook, such as hidden comments, invisible objects, and file paths; and
consider your Protect Workbook options, designed to keep other users from making unwanted changes to your workbook.
[h=2]Reviewing and Sharing Workbooks
[h=4]To Check Spelling:
Select the cells you want to spell check.
Click on the Spelling command from the Review tab.
The Spelling dialog box will open. From the Spelling dialog box, you can review and edit any misspelled words.
You can also check the spelling of every cell in an active worksheet by selecting any
empty cell in the worksheet and then clicking on the Spelling command.
[h=2]Reviewing and Sharing Workbooks
[h=4]Ignoring Spelling "Errors"
There are times when Excel will say something is an error when it is not. This often happens with people's
names, which may not be in the dictionary. Even if Excel says that something is an error, you can choose
not to change it. There are three options you can choose from:
Ignore Once: This will skip the word without changing it.
Ignore All: This will skip the word without changing it, and it will also skip all other instances of this word in the worksheet.
Add to Dictionary: This adds the word to the dictionary so that it will never come up as an error again. Make sure that the word is spelled correctly before choosing this option.
[h=2]Reviewing and Sharing Workbooks
[h=4]To Use the Document Inspector:
In Backstage view , click Info .
Click on the Check for Issues button. A drop-down menu will appear.
Select Inspect Document . A dialog box will appear.
Check the boxes beside the content you want to inspect. To unselect a box, simply click it again and the check mark will disappear.
Click Inspect .
After the Document Inspector finishes, a new dialog box will appear where you can review
the inspection results . Click the Remove All command beside any information you want to remove.
It is a good idea to save an additional copy of your workbook before you use the
Document Inspector to remove information, because some changes cannot be undone.
[h=2]Reviewing and Sharing Workbooks
[h=3]Protecting Your Workbook
By default, anyone with access to your workbook will be able to open, copy, and change any part of it unless you
protect it. There are many ways you can protect your workbook depending on your needs. For example, you can
mark your workbook as final, set it up with a password, put restrictions on who can make changes, or make it so
that only certain cells or features of the workbook are changeable.
[h=2]Reviewing and Sharing Workbooks
[h=4]To Protect Your WorkbookClick the File tab to access the Backstage view .
From the Info pane, click the Protect Workbook command.
Choose the option that best suits your needs. In this example, we will select Mark as Final. Marking your
workbook as final is a way to discourage others from making any changes to the workbook. It will alert
whoever opens it that typing, editing, and proofreading commands are unavailable.
[h=4]
Click OK .
Another dialog box will appear. Click OK to confirm.
[h=2]Reviewing and Sharing Workbooks
[h=3]Challenge!
Open an existing Excel workbook. If you want, you can use this
example .
Turn on Track Changes.
Delete, add, or edit the text in several cells.
Add several comments.
Show all of the comments, then hide them.
Save your workbook, then list the tracked changes on a separate worksheet (also known as the change history).
Accept all of the changes.
Perform a spell check to prepare the final copy.
Use the Document Inspector to check the workbook.
Mark the workbook as Final.
[h=2]Using Templates
[h=3]Introduction
In Excel 2010, you have many templates that can save you a lot of time. A template is a pre-designed spreadsheet that
you can use to create new spreadsheets with the same formatting and predefined formulas . With templates, you
don't need to know how to do the math, or even how to write formulas - these are already integrated into the spreadsheet.
In this lesson, you will learn how to create a new workbook with a template , as well as basic information about how templates work in Excel 2010.
[h=2]Using Templates
[h=3]Using Templates
Excel allows you to create new workbooks using templates , or a predefined pattern . Several
templates are preloaded in Excel and others are located on Microsoft Office Online.
[h=2]Using Templates
[h=4]To Create a New Workbook Using a Template:Click the File tab to go to Backstage view .
Select New . The Available Templates pane appears.
Click Sample templates to choose a built-in template, or select an Office.com template category to download a template. In this example, we will download a template from Office.com.
Thumbnail images of the templates you have to choose from appear in the center. A larger preview appears on the right.
Select the desired template, then click Download to open it. (If using a Sample template, Download will be replaced by Create .)
A new workbook will appear using the template you chose.
Use caution when downloading Office.com templates . Some of them are uploaded by people not
affiliated with Microsoft, and Microsoft cannot guarantee that those templates are free from viruses
or defects. For those templates, you'll see a warning message before downloading them.
[h=2]Using Templates
[h=3]Challenge!
Browse the Sample templates on your computer.
Browse several different template categories from Office.com.
Create a new workbook using a template.
Enter your data into the template.
Save and close the workbook.
[h=2]Working with Charts
[h=3]Introduction
A chart is a tool you can use in Excel to communicate your data graphically . Charts allow your audience to see the
meaning behind the numbers , and they make showing comparisons and trends a lot easier. In this lesson, you will
learn how to insert charts and modify them so that they communicate information effectively.
[h=2]Working with Charts
[h=3]Charts
Excel workbooks can contain a lot of data , and that data can often be difficult to interpret. For
example, where are the highest and lowest values? Are the numbers increasing or decreasing?
The answers to questions like these can become much clearer when the data is represented as a
chart . Excel has many different types of charts, so you can choose one that most effectively represents the data.
[h=2]Working with Charts
[h=4]Types of Charts
[h=2]Working with Charts
[h=4]Identifying the Parts of a Chart