جاوا اسکریپت غیر فعال است برای تجربه بهتر، قبل از ادامه، جاوا اسکریپت را در مرورگر خود فعال کنید.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser .
آموزش کامل PowerPoint 2007 -EN
[h=2]Viewing and Printing Slides
[h=5]Notes Page View
The fourth view is Notes Page view. It is not one of the view commands included at the bottom of
the Normal View; however, it can be accessed from the View tab. Notes Page view provides a space
for presentation notes, often called speaker notes. The notes can be added to the presentation from
this view. You can enter your speaker notes directly into the text placeholder in Notes Page view, or
in Normal view, you can enter your notes in the area below the slide.
[h=2]Viewing and Printing Slides
[h=5]To Change to Notes Page View:
Locate the four view commands on the left side of the Presentation Views group.
[h=2]Viewing and Printing Slides
[h=3]Printing
You may want to print copies of your slides for the people who view your presentation or for
yourself. There are three print options available from the Microsoft Office Button menu -- Print , Quick Print , and Print Preview .
[h=5]
[h=2]Viewing and Printing Slides
[h=5]To Use Print Preview:
Click the Microsoft Office Button .
Select Print Print Preview . The presentation opens in Print Preview format.
From here you can view each slide in grayscale, make decisions about whether to
print the slides individually or as handouts, choose options, and more.
[h=2]Viewing and Printing Slides
[h=5]To Print:
Click the Microsoft Office Button .
Select Print Print . The Print dialog box appears.
Select the printer you would like to use, if you have more than one printer.
Click Properties . From here you can make choices about paper size and whethe
r to print double-sided. These options vary from printer to printer.
Enter a print range .
Leave the default setting, All , selected, or click Slides .
The field beside it will become active and you can enter the slide numbers of the slides you want to print.
Decide what you want to print -- slides, handouts, notes pages, or an outline.
Handouts print many slides per page. The default is 6, but you can change that to 3 and
have room for the person to take notes, or set another amount of slides per page.
Choose horizontal or vertical slide layout, if given the option.
You can print Notes Pages , if you typed speaker notes for the slides.
Choose to print in grayscale or color .
Choose the number of copies to print.
[h=2]Viewing and Printing Slides
[h=3]Challenge!
Use the Workshop presentation or any other PowerPoint presentation you choose to complete this challenge.
View it in Slide Sorter view.
View it in Slide Show view.
View it in Notes Page view.
Print the slides as handouts with six slides to a page.
[h=2]Word Art and Shapes
[h=3]Introduction There are many features and commands you can use in PowerPoint to create visually appealing slides. Two of these features are WordArt
and shapes . WordArt allows the user to create stylized text with textures, shadows, outlines, and more. It can be applied to text
on any slide. Additionally, in PowerPoint, you can insert a variety of shapes such as lines, arrows, callouts, stars, and
basic shapes including rectangles and circles.
In this lesson, you will learn how to apply and modify WordArt styles, as well as insert and modify various shapes on a slide.
[h=2]Word Art and Shapes
[h=3]Working with WordArt
[h=5]To Apply a WordArt Style:
Select the text you wish to modify. The Format tab will appear.
Move your cursor over a WordArt style in the WordArt Styles group to see a live preview of the style on the slide.
Click the More drop-down arrow to see all the possible WordArt styles.
Click an option to select it.
[h=2]Word Art and Shapes
[h=5]To Change the Fill Color of a WordArt Style:
Select the text you wish to modify.
Click the Text Fill command in the WordArt Styles group.
Move your cursor over a color option to see a live preview on the slide
.
Click a color to select it.
Or Select:
No Fill : This option will leave the WordArt text without a fill color.
More Fill Colors : Opens a dialog box of color choices that you can use as a fill color.
Picture : Opens the Insert Picture dialog box. From here, you can select a picture from your computer to use as the fill background.
Gradient : Displays a sub menu of various gradient options that changes how the fill color appears.
Textures : Displays a sub menu of various textures that you can apply to the WordArt text.
[h=2]Word Art and Shapes
[h=3]Working with WordArt (cont.)
[h=5]To Change the Text Outline of a WordArt Style:
Select the text you wish to modify. The Format tab will appear.
Click the Text Outline command in the WordArt Styles group.
Move your cursor over a color option to see a live preview on the slide.
Click a color to select it.
From the Text Outline menu, you can also choose to apply no outline color, access
more colors, change the weight of the line, and change the line style.
[h=2]Word Art and Shapes
[h=5]To Apply a Text Effect to a WordArt Style:
Select the text you wish to modify. The Format tab will appear.
Click the Text Effects command. A menu of options will appear.
Select a menu option. The options are: Shadows, Reflection, Glow, Bevel, and Transform. This will display a sub menu.
Click an option from the sub menu to select it.
You can use WordArt to create
stylized text that is
eye-catching and
professional ; however, with
so many styles and options, you can also create text that is not appropriate for the presentation, difficult
to read, or simply does not look appealing. Remember, just because you can do something does not mean you should!
[h=2]Word Art and Shapes
[h=3]Working with Shapes
[h=5]To Insert a Shape:
Select the Home tab.
Click the Shapes command.
Click a shape from the menu.
Move your cursor toward the slide. It will appear as a cross shape .
Click and hold down the mouse button, and drag the cursor until the shape is the desired size.
Release the mouse button to insert the shape.
[h=2]Word Art and Shapes
[h=5]To Change a Shape Style:
Select the shape . The Format tab will appear.
Click the More drop-down arrow in the Shapes Style group to display more style options.
Move your cursor over a style to see a live preview of the style on the slide.
Click a style to select it.
[h=2]Word Art and Shapes
[h=3]Working with Shapes (cont.)
[h=5]To Change the Shape Fill:
Select the shape. The Format tab will appear.
Click the Shape Fill command to display a drop-down list.
Select a color from the list or choose one of the other menu options.
[h=2]
[h=2]Word Art and Shapes
[h=5]To Change the Shape Outline:
Select the shape. The Format tab will appear.
Click the Shape Outline command to display a drop-down list.
Select a color from the list or choose one of the other menu options.
[h=2]Word Art and Shapes
[h=5]To Apply a Shape Effect:
Select the shape you wish to modify. The Format tab will appear.
Click the Shape Effects command.
Move your cursor over a menu option. A sub menu will appear.
Move your cursor over an option in the sub menu to see a live preview of the effect on the slide.
Click an option to select the shape effect.
You can resize and move the shape just like you do with text boxes and pictures.
[h=2]Word Art and Shapes
[h=3]Challenge!
Use the Company Overview presentation or any other PowerPoint presentation you choose to complete this challenge.
Apply a WordArt style to the title slide of the presentation.
Change the text fill color .
Change the text outline color .
Apply a Reflection text effect.
Explore the Shape Fill, Shape Outline, and Shape Effects commands.
[h=2]Working with Tables
[h=3]Introduction The goal of most PowerPoint presentations is to communicate information to someone, or to a group of people. The
information can be communicated in various ways such as pictures, lists, or paragraphs of text. Another way is to
use a table to organize the information. A table is a grid of cells arranged in rows and columns .
In this lesson, you will learn how to insert a table, apply a table style, and format the table using various commands.
[h=2]Working with Tables
[h=3]Working with Tables
[h=5]To Insert a Table Using a Placeholder Command:
Select the slide where you wish to insert a table.
Click the Insert Table command in the placeholder. The Insert Table dialog box will appear.
Enter the number of table columns and rows in the dialog box.
Click OK. The table will appear on the slide, and the Design and Layout tabs will appear on the Ribbon.
Enter text into the table.
You can move your insertion point from cell to cell in the table using the mouse or by pressing the
Tab
key on your keyboard. Additionally, the
arrow keys can be used to navigate the table.
[h=2]Working with Tables
[h=5]About Table Styles and Options
When you insert a table, PowerPoint automatically applies a table style to the table. You can
see the style options in the Table Styles group on the Design tab. PowerPoint applies a style based
on the theme of your presentation. In the example, PowerPoint applied a teal colored table style
to blend with the colors of the Concourse theme.