جاوا اسکریپت غیر فعال است برای تجربه بهتر، قبل از ادامه، جاوا اسکریپت را در مرورگر خود فعال کنید.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser .
آموزش کامل PowerPoint 2007 -EN
[h=2]Presentation Basics
[h=5]To Delete a Slide:
Select the slide you wish to delete .
Click the Delete command in the Slides group on the Home tab.
You can also delete a slide by pressing the Delete key on your keyboard.
[h=2]Presentation Basics
[h=5]To Move a Slide:
Select the slide you wish to move on the slides tab in the left task pane.
Click and drag the slide to a new location. The insertion point will appear.
Release the mouse button. The slide will appear in the new location.
[h=2]Presentation Basics
[h=5]Using Different Views from the PowerPoint Window
In the bottom, right corner of the PowerPoint window are three view commands. From
here, you can change the view to Normal, Slide Sorter, or Slide Show view by just clicking a command.
Normal is the default view and where you will create and edit your slides in
the center slide pane and all the slides will appear on the slides tab in the left task pane.
Slide Sorter is a view of your slides in thumbnail form. The slides are presented
horizontally, which allows you to see more slides at a time.
Slide Show view fills the computer screen with your presentation so you can see how the presentation will appear to the audience.
[h=2]Presentation Basics
[h=3]Saving Your Presentation
If you are saving a document for the first time, you will need to use the Save As
command; however, if you have already saved a presentation, you can use the Save command.
[h=2]Presentation Basics
[h=5]To Use the Save As Command:
Click the Microsoft Office Button .
Select Save As . A menu will appear.
Select the type of file you would like to save the presentation as. The two most commonly used file types are:
PowerPoint Presentation -- This saves the presentation as a 2007 PowerPoint file. Only
users with PowerPoint 2007, or the compatibility pack, can view the file without possibly losing some of the formatting.
PowerPoint 97-2003 Presentation -- This saves the presentation so that it is compatible with some previous versions of PowerPoint. If you will be sending the presentation to someone that does not have Office 2007, you should use this file type.
The Save As dialog box will appear. Select the location you wish to save the document using the drop-down menu.
Enter a name for the document.
[h=2]Presentation Basics
[h=5]To Use the Save Command:
Click the Microsoft Office Button .
Select Save from the menu.
Using the Save command saves the document in its current location using the same file name.
[h=2]Presentation Basics
[h=3]Challenge!
Insert text on the default, Title slide.
Insert a Title and Content slide.
Insert a Two Content slide.
Delete one of the slides.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=3]Introduction It is important to know how to perform basic tasks with text when working in PowerPoint. In this lesson you
will learn the basics of working with text including how to insert, delete, select, and move text, as well as how to work with text boxes.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=3]Text Basics
In PowerPoint, you can insert text into placeholders or text boxes. Text in
both can be formatted using the same commands.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=5]To Insert Text:
Click the placeholder or text box where you wish to insert text. The insertion point
will appear. If you are working with a placeholder, placeholder text will disappear.
Type the text you wish to appear.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=5]To Delete Text:
Place your cursor next to the text you wish to delete.
Press the Backspace key on your keyboard to delete text to the left of the cursor.
Press the Delete key on your keyboard to delete text to the right of the cursor.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=5]To Select Text:
Place the insertion point next to the text you wish to select.
Click and drag your mouse over the text to select it.
Release the mouse button. You have selected the text. A highlighted box will appear over the selected text.
When you select text or images in PowerPoint, a
hover toolbar with formatting options
appears. This makes formatting commands easily accessible, which may save you time.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=5]To Format Font Size:
Select the text you wish to modify.
Click the drop-down arrow next to the font size box on the Home tab. The font size drop-down menu appears.
Move your cursor over the various font sizes. A live preview of the font size will appear in the document.
Click the font size you wish to use. The font size will change in the document.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=5]To Format Font Style:
Select the text you wish to modify.
Click the drop-down arrow next to the font style box on the Home tab. The font style drop-down menu appears.
Move your cursor over the various font styles. A live preview of the font will appear in the document.
Click the font style you wish to use. The font style will change in the document.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=5]To Format Font Color:
Select the text you wish to modify.
Click the drop-down arrow next to the font color box on the Home tab. The font color menu appears.
Move your cursor over the various font colors. A live preview of the color will appear in the document.
Click the font color you wish to use. The font color will change in the slide.
Your color choices aren't limited to the drop-down menu that appears. Select
More Colors at the bottom of the list to access more color choices.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=3]Text Basics (cont.)
[h=5]To Use the Bold, Italic, and Underline Commands:
Select the text you wish to modify.
Click the Bold, Italic, or Underline command in the Font group on the Home tab.
Click the command again to remove the formatting.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=5]Other Font Commands
Increase Font Size command increases the font size of the selected text to the next standard font size.
Decrease Font Size command decreases the font size of the selected text to the next standard font size.
Clear All Formatting command removes your recent formatting changes.
Strikethrough command makes a line through the text.
Text Shadow command adds a drop shadow to text.
Change Case commands lets you try different capitalization options without having to delete and retype letters or words.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=5]To Change Text Alignment:
Select the text you wish to modify.
Select one of the four alignment options from the Paragraph group on the Home tab.
Align Text Left: Aligns all the selected text to the left margin.
Center: Aligns text an equal distance from the left and right margins.
Align Text Right: Aligns all the selected text to the right margin.
Justify: Justified text is equal on both sides and lines up equally to the right and left margins.
The alignment commands align the text within the placeholder or text box it is in, not across the slide.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=3]Text boxes
In addition to inserting text in placeholders, you can also insert text into text boxes. Text
boxes allow you to add to the predefined layouts so that you can place text wherever you want on a slide.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=5]To Insert a Text box:
Select the Insert tab on the Ribbon.
Click the Text Box command in the Text group.
Click and drag the cursor until the text box is the desired width.
Release the mouse button.