جاوا اسکریپت غیر فعال است برای تجربه بهتر، قبل از ادامه، جاوا اسکریپت را در مرورگر خود فعال کنید.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser .
[h=2]Chrome Security and Privacy
[h=4]Malware and Phishing Protection
In order to keep you and your computer protected from harmful websites while browsingthe internet, Chrome
automatically downloads a list of dangerous and malicious websites and stores that list on
your computer. Whenever you navigate to a webpage in Chrome, that page is checked against the list
If a webpage is suspected to be a malware or phishing site, Chrome will display a warning page
instead of navigating to the website. If you see this warning page, click Go back to return to the last page you visited
A malware warning page
It's important to note that Chrome does not send a list of every website you visit to Google. Because
the list of dangerous websites is stored on your computer, Google does not need to know what
webpages you're visiting to tell you that a site could be dangerous. This process keeps your browsing
history private and secure
[h=2]Chrome Security and Privacy
[h=3]Maintaining Your Privacy in Chrome
While Google's Privacy Policy has raised some concerns in recent years, Google
Chrome takes great care to keep your personal information private . Chrome offers a lot of ways
to control your privacy, like modifying your Privacy Settings , choosing your Google
Ads Preferences , deleting your History , and browsing in Incognito mode
[h=2]Chrome Security and Privacy
[h=3]Privacy Settings
Chrome allows you to control some of the information you share on the web, which you can modify in
your Privacy Settings . We recommend that you do not change Chrome's default selections, as they
allow for the best balance of privacy and security while browsing. However, if you feel comfortable changing
the defaults, you can go to Privacy Settings to modify them
[h=4]To Modify Your Privacy Settings:
Click the Wrench icon in the top-right corner of the browser and then select Settings from the drop-down menu.
The Settings tab will appear. Locate and select Show advanced settings... to navigate to the Privacy Settings .
Clicking Show advanced settings...
The Privacy Settings will appear.To modify basic privacy settings , like choosing to send details of your Chrome usage to Google, click the boxes next to each option.
To modify specific privacy settings , like when webpages can save cookies or access your location, click the Content settings... button.
Viewing the Privacy Settings
[h=2]Chrome Security and Privacy
[h=3]Google Ads Privacy
No matter what web browser you use, it's important to realize that Google saves
information in your browser whenever you use a Google service like Google Search
or Gmail . Many websites partner with Google to bring you relevant, or targeted advertisements . In
order to do this, Google tries to guess your interests and demographics , such as age
and gender, based on sites that you visit
Your interests and demographics are not stored in your Google Account, but
rather as a cookie in your browser. That means you'll get targeted ads even if
you're not signed in to a Google Account
If you would like to opt out of targeted ads, or just see what information Google is
using to deliver ads to you, you can go to the Ads Preferences Manager in the Google Privacy Center
[h=2]Chrome Security and Privacy
[h=4]To Use the Ads Preferences Manager
Navigate to the Google Privacy Center
The Privacy Center will appear. Click Tools from the options at the top of the page.
Opening the Privacy tools from the Privacy Center
The list of Privacy tools will appear. Select Ads Preferences Manager .
]
Going to the Ads Preferences Manager
The Ads on Search and Gmail page will appear. These ads will appear based on the content of a Google search
or Gmail message. Click Opt out to stop Google from using your search terms to customize ads
Ads on Search and Gmail
A page explaining the opt-out process will appear. Click the Opt out button to remove personalized ads from your Google Search results and Gmail.
Opting out of personalized ads on Google Search and Gmail
The Ads on Search and Gmail page will appear again, confirming that you have opted out. You
have the option to click Opt in if you ever change your mind
Opt out confirmation
Click Ads on the web to remove yourself from web advertisements provided by Google.
A page explaining the purpose of web ads will appear. Locate and click remove or edit to continue.
The Web Ads page
Here, you can view a list of interests and inferred demographics that Google uses to
deliver interest-based ads. To remove an item, click Remove . Or, if you don't want Google
to tailor ads to your interests anymore, you can click Opt out . Note: You'll still see
the same number of ads while browsing, but they'll no longer be tailored to your interests
The Ads Preferences Manager
The Ads on the web page will appear again, confirming that you have opted out. You have the option to click Opt in if you ever change your mind.
Opt out confirmation
If you clear your browser's cookies , you may need to go back to the
Ads Preferences Manager and opt out again.To save your opt outs
permanently, you can install the Keep My Opt-Outs extension, as seen below
[h=2]Chrome Security and Privacy
[h=3]Keep My Opt-Outs
If you'd like your opt out selections to be saved, you can install the
Keep My Opt-Outs extension for Chrome, which
will keep you opted out of Google ads permanently, even if you clear your cookies
[h=4]To Install the Keep My Opt-Outs Extension:
Select
Keep My Opt-Outs from the list of Privacy tools (you can also search for the extension in the
Chrome Web Store ).
Keeping your Opt-Outs
A new window will appear with details about the extension. Click
Add to Chrome to install the extension.
Installing the extension
The
Confirm New Extension window will appear. Click
Add to continue.
Confirming the extension
The extension is now installed and active. Your opt outs will be permanently saved in Google Chrome.
The installed extension
[h=2]Chrome Security and Privacy
[h=3]Deleting History
Like all browsers, Chrome keeps a record of every website you visit. This information is
stored exclusively on your computer and is not shared with anyone else, including Google. Still, you
may want to remove some or all of your browsing history for the sake of privacy
[h=4]To Remove Specific Sites from History:
Click the Wrench icon in the top-right corner of the browser and then select History from the drop-down menu.
Accessing the History tab
The History tab will appear. Hover the mouse over a link. A box will appear to the left of the link.
Hovering the mouse over a link
Click the box next to each link you wish to delete from your history and then choose Remove selected items .
Clearing selected links from the history
A confirmation window will appear. Click OK to continue. The selected links will be removed from your history .
Confirming the removal
Chrome Security and Privacy
[h=4]To Remove the Entire History:
While viewing the History tab, click Clear all browsing data...
Clearing all history
The Clear Browsing Data dialog box will appear in a new tab.
Choose the time range and browsing data you want to delete from the dialog box. For example, you
might want to remove only your history from the last hour, instead of removing your
complete history. You might also want to remove all of your saved pages and
cookies, but keep your saved passwords. Once you have made your
selections, click Clear browsing data . The history is now cleared
Choosing what data to remove and clearing the history
[h=2]Chrome Security and Privacy
[h=3]Going Incognito
For added privacy, Chrome also offers Incognito mode , which allows you to
browse the web without Chrome recording your history or storing cookies . This is
a great way to keep your browsing history secret when planning a party or buying a
gift for someone who shares your computer
[h=2]Chrome Security and Privacy
[h=4]To Use Incognito Mode:
Click the Wrench icon in the top-right corner of the browser and then select New incognito window from the drop-down menu.
Opening a new Incognito window
The Incognito window will appear, which you'll use just like a regular Chrome
window. Note the Incognito icon in the top-left corner of the browser, which
confirms that you are in Incognito mode
A new Incognito window and Incognito icon
Browsing in Incognito mode does not make Chrome any more secure —it only stops Chrome from saving
history and cookies for that session. Don't use an Incognito window to view any webpages that you
wouldn't feel safe viewing in a regular Chrome window