جاوا اسکریپت غیر فعال است برای تجربه بهتر، قبل از ادامه، جاوا اسکریپت را در مرورگر خود فعال کنید.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser .
آموزش کامل PowerPoint 2007 -EN
[h=2]Using Transitions
[h=5]To Apply a Slide Transition All Slides:
Select the slide you wish to modify.
Select the Animations tab.
Locate the Transition to This Slide group. By default, No Transition is applied to each slide.
Click the More drop-down arrow to display all the transition effects.
Click a slide transition effect to apply it to the selected slide.
Click Apply To All to apply the transition to all the slides in the presentation.
A star
Play Animations icon will appear beneath any slide that has a transition effect applied to it, as well as any slide
that uses animation effects for text or objects. The icon is visible on the Slides tab in the task pane on the left and in
slide sorter view. Click the star Play Animations icon to preview the animation or transition effect.
[h=2]Using Transitions
[h=3]Modifying a Transition
[h=5]To Set Slide Transition Speed:
Apply a slide transition effect to a slide.
Click the Transition Speed drop-down menu in the Transition to This Slide group on the Animations tab.
Select a menu option to apply the transition speed to the selected slide.
You can set the transition speed when you apply the transition effect, or return to the Animations tab and
apply it later. If you wish to apply the transition effect and transition speed to all slides Click
Apply to All .
[h=2]Using Transitions
[h=5]To Set Slide Transition Sound:
Apply a slide transition effect to a slide.
Click the Transition Sound drop-down menu in the Transition to This Slide group on the Animations tab.
Select a sound to apply it to the selected slide.
Click
Apply To All if you wish to apply the transition effect and transition sound to all slides.
[h=2]Using Transitions
[h=5]To Remove a Slide Transition Effect:
Select the slide you wish to modify.
Select the Animations tab.
Click No Transition in the Transition to This Slide group.
Repeat this process for each slide you want to modify.
Click Apply To All to remove the slide transition effect from each slide in the presentation.
[h=2]Using Transitions
[h=3]Advancing Slides
[h=5]Advancing to the Next Slide
By default, in slide show view you click your mouse to advance, or move, to the next slide. This setting
is defined in the Transition to This Slide group on the Animations tab. You can modify this setting so
that each slide displays for a specific period of time before automatically advancing to the next slide. This
is useful for unattended presentations, such as at a trade show booth.
You can also advance to the next slide by pressing the Enter key.
[h=2]Using Transitions
[h=5]To Set Timing for Slides:
View the slides in slide sorter view .
Select the Animations tab.
Locate the Advance Slide section of the Transition to This Slide group.
Enter the time in the Automatically After field. Use the arrows or type the number.
Select another slide and repeat the process until all the desired slides have the timing set.
If you want to apply the same transition effect and timing for each slide, just set
the transition effect timing for one slide and click Apply to All.
[h=2]Using Transitions
[h=3]Challenge!
Use the Company Overview presentation or any other PowerPoint presentation you choose to complete this challenge.
Select a slide and apply a transition.
Select a sound effect for the transition.
Change the transition speed .
Apply this transition to all the slides.
Apply a different transition for one slide.
Remove the transition sound.
[h=2]Using the Slide Master
[h=3]Introduction Each time you apply a new theme to your slides, a slide master appears in the background. It stores information about the theme
such as font style, colors, effects, placeholder size, text alignment, and more. The slide master allows you to easily make
changes to all slides or a specific slide layout .
In this lesson, you will learn how to use the slide master view to apply changes to the slide master and supporting layouts.
[h=2]Using the Slide Master
[h=3]Using the Slide Master
[h=5]The Slide Master
The easiest way to make the same change to all slides or slides that use a specific layout is to
change the slide master , also called the master slide . For example, imagine that you like a theme, but
want to change a specific design element of the theme. You may want a different bullet style, slide titles
that are center-aligned instead of left-aligned, or an accent line under each slide title. You can quickly
make these changes and more by modifying the slide master.
[h=2]Using the Slide Master
[h=5]To View the Slide Master:
Click the Slide Master View command in the Presentation Views group.
The slide master tab will appear as the active tab on the Ribbon, and the slide master task pane will appear on the left.
[h=2]Using the Slide Master
[h=5]About Slide Master View
The slide master view appears similar to normal view ; however, in slide master view master slides are
displayed in the task pane rather than actual slides. The first thumbnail image in the task pane on the left
is the slide master that controls all the slides . If you want to make a change to all the slides in a
presentation, you can do so by changing this slide.
Each slide below the slide master is a master slide for a supporting layout . For example, if you
want to make a change to all the slides that use a Title and Content layout, you can do so using the Title and Content layout master slide in the task pane.
You can see which slides in the presentation use a specific layout. To see this information, just hover
over a layout and read the screen tip. The screen tip contains the slide numbers that use the layout.
[h=2]Using the Slide Master
[h=3]Making Changes to All Slides
Any change that you can make to a slide in normal view can be made to the slide master so the change
will be reflected on all the slides in the presentation. The following examples will show how you can
make these changes, and move from the Slide Master tab to other tabs on the Ribbon while the
presentation remains in slide master view .
[h=2]Using the Slide Master
[h=5]To Change the Theme Font on All Slides:
Click the Slide Master View command in the Presentation Views group. The Slide Master tab will appear active.
Select the slide master for all the slides, if it is not currently selected.
Click the Fonts command in the Edit Theme group on the Slide Master tab.
Hover over each option to display a live preview of the font option on the master slide.
Click a menu option to select it.
Click the Close Master View command to return to normal view.
[h=2]Using the Slide Master
[h=3]Making Changes to All Slides (cont.)
[h=5]To Change Text Color/Alignment on All Slides:
Click the Slide Master View command in the Presentation Views group. The Slide Master tab will appear active.
Select the slide master for all the slides, if it is not currently selected.
Select the text you wish to modify and format as you wish. In this example, we will change the title color and alignment.
Select the Home tab. The slide master and supporting layouts will remain in the slide task pane on the left because slide master view is the current view.
Click the Font Color command in the Font group.
Hover over each font option to display a live preview on the master slide.
Select a font color from the menu options. The font color change will appear on all the slides in the task pane on the left.
Click an alignment command to change the alignment of the selected text.
Click the Slide Show View or Normal View command at the bottom of the window to exit slide
master view and see the changes in the presentation slides.
[h=2]Using the Slide Master
[h=5]To Insert a Picture on All Slides:
Click the Slide Master View command in the Presentation Views group. The Slide Master tab will appear active.
Select the slide master for all the slides, if it is not currently selected.
Click the Picture command in the Illustrations group. The Insert Picture dialog box will appear.
Locate the picture file on the computer.
Click Insert . The picture will appear on the slide master.
Click the picture and while holding down the mouse button, drag it to the desired location on the slide. Release the mouse button.
Click the Slide Show View or Normal View command at the bottom of the window to exit slide master view and see the changes in the presentation slides.
Pay attention to the tab that is active so you do not take unnecessary steps to accomplish a task. For example, if
the Slide Master tab is active, just click the
Close Master View command to return to normal view; however, if
it isn't active, click the
Normal View command at the bottom of the window.
[h=2]Using the Slide Master
[h=3]Making Changes to Specific Layouts
In addition to changing design elements on all slides, you can change design elements on slides that use
a specific layout . For example, you can apply different formatting to the Title and Content or Section
Header layouts. By customizing specific slide layouts, you have more control over the slides and the presentation, as a whole.
[h=2]Using the Slide Master
[h=5]To Change Font Color/Formatting on Slides with a Specific Layout:
Select the View tab.
Click the Slide Master View command in the Presentation Views group. The Slide Master tab will appear active.
Select the supporting layout you wish to change. In this example, we will select the section header layout in the task pane on the left.
Select the text you wish to modify on the slide. Now you can format as you wish. In this example, we will change the font color and add a text shadow.
Click the Font Color command in the Font group.
Hover over each option to display a live preview on the master slide.
Select a font color from the menu options.
Click the Text Shadow command to add a shadow to the selected text.
Click Normal View to close the slide master view and see the section header slides that have been formatted.
[h=2]Using the Slide Master
[h=3]Making Changes to Specific Layouts (cont.)
[h=5]To Insert a Line on Slides with a Specific Layout:
Click the Slide Master View command in the Presentation Views group. The Slide Master tab will appear active.
Select the supporting layout you wish to change. In this example, we will select the Title and Content layout in the task pane on the left.
Select a line from the menu. The cursor will turn into a crosshair.
Click and drag the mouse to insert a line where you wish on the slide. Release the mouse button.
Select the Format tab. Format the line, if you wish. In this example, we will change the line color, weight, and style.
Click the Shape Outline command.
Choose a color, weight, or line style option.
Click the Normal View command to close the slide master view and see the section header slides that have been formatted.
Press and hold the
Shift key while you insert a straight line. This will make the line appear completely straight.
[h=2]Using the Slide Master
[h=3]Challenge!
Use the Employee Orientation presentation or any other PowerPoint presentation you choose to complete this challenge.
Insert a picture on all slides .
Change the title color and alignment on all slides.
Change text formatting on one layout .
View the presentation in slide show view to see the changes.
[h=2]SmartArt Illustrations
[h=3]Introduction Creating professional looking slides with illustrations seems challenging, but PowerPoint 2007 makes using illustrations very easy with
the addition of SmartArt graphics . SmartArt graphics are a type of illustration that allow you to visually communicate information
that you might otherwise include in the presentation as text.
In this lesson, you will learn how to insert a SmartArt graphic, change the color and effects of the illustration, and modify it in numerous ways.