جاوا اسکریپت غیر فعال است برای تجربه بهتر، قبل از ادامه، جاوا اسکریپت را در مرورگر خود فعال کنید.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser .
آموزش کاملPowerPoint 2010 -EN
[h=2]Inserting Audio
[h=4]Audio Options
There are other options that you can set to control how your audio file plays, and these are found in the
Audio Options group on the
Playback tab.
Volume: Changes the audio volume.
Start: Controls whether the audio file starts automatically or when the mouse is clicked .
Hide During Show: Hides the audio icon while the slide show is playing.
Loop until Stopped: Causes the audio file to repeat until it is stopped.
Rewind after Playing: Causes the audio file to return to the beginning when it is finished playing.
[h=2]Inserting Audio
[h=3]Formatting the Audio Icon
By default, an audio file will show up as a speaker icon in the slide. If you want, you can change the icon
to a different picture, and you can apply all of the different types of image formatting that you would apply
to a picture such as Artistic Effects and Picture Styles which are access in the Format tab.
[h=2]Inserting Audio
[h=4]To Change the Icon to a Different Picture:
Select the audio icon in the slide
.From the Format tab, select the Change Picture command. The Insert Picture dialog box will appear.
Locate and select the desired picture, and then click OK .
The icon will change to the new picture.
[h=2]Inserting Audio
[h=3]Challenge!
Open an
existing PowerPoint presentation . If you want, you can use this
example .
Insert an
audio file from your computer , if you have one. If you are using the example, add an audio file to Slide 4.
Preview the audio file.
Trim the audio file.
Add a
Fade In and
Fade Out .
Add a
Clip Art Audio file.
Change the
picture for one of the audio files.
If your computer has a
microphone , record some audio into a slide.
Experiment with the different
Audio Options on the
Playback tab.
[h=2]SmartArt Illustrations
[h=3]Introduction
SmartArt allows you to visually communicate information rather than simply using text. Illustrations can
really enhance your presentation, and SmartArt makes using graphics especially easy.
In this lesson, you will learn how to insert a SmartArt graphic , modify the color and effects , and change the organization of the graphic.
[h=2]SmartArt Illustrations
[h=4]To Insert a SmartArt Illustration:
Select the Insert tab.
Select the SmartArt command in the Illustrations group. A dialog box will appear.
Select a category on the left of the dialog box and review the SmartArt graphics that appear in the center
.Select the desired SmartArt graphic and click OK .
To see more details about a graphic, click on any image, and a larger preview of the
graphic with additional text details will appear on the right side of the dialog box.
[h=2]SmartArt Illustrations
[h=4]To Add Text to a SmartArt Graphic:
Select the graphic. A border will appear around it with an arrow on the left side.
Click the arrow on the left side of the graphic to open the task pane.
Enter text next to each bullet in the task pane. The information will appear in the graphic, and will resize to fit inside the shape.
To add a new shape, press Enter . A new bullet will appear in the task pane, and a new shape will appear in the graphic.
You can also add text by clicking on the desired shape and then typing your text. This
works well if you only need to add text to a few shapes . However, for more complex SmartArt graphics, working in the task pane is often faster.
[h=2]SmartArt Illustrations
[h=4]To Convert Existing Text to SmartArt
Select the list or paragraph you want to change to SmartArt and right click. A drop-down menu will appear.
Hover the mouse over Convert to SmartArt .
Select the desired SmartArt graphic, or click More SmartArt Graphics at the bottom of the menu to view more options.
You can also convert SmartArt back to text. Select your SmartArt, then click on the SmartArt Tools Design tab. Click Convert , and select Convert to Text .
[h=2]SmartArt Illustrations
[h=3]Changing the Organization of a SmartArt Graphic [h=4]To Add a Shape to a Graphic:
Select the graphic. The Design and Format tabs appear on the Ribbon.
Select the Design tab.
Decide where you want the new shape to appear and select one of the shapes nearby.
Click the drop-down arrow on the Add Shape command in the Graphics group. A menu will appear.
Select Add Shape Before or Add Shape After to add a shape on the same level as the one you selected. To
add a shape above or below that one, select Add Shape Above or Add Shape Below .
[h=2]SmartArt Illustrations
[h=4]To Move Shapes to a Higher or Lower Level:
Select the graphic. The Design and Format tabs appear on the Ribbon.
Select the Design tab.
Select the shape you would like to move.
To move the shape to a higher level, click the Promote command in the Create Graphic group, or click Demote to move it lower.
The shape will move one level higher or lower.
You can also demote and promote shapes from within the task pane . With the insertion point in the
task pane, press the Tab key to demote a shape. Press the Backspace key (or Shift-Tab ) to promote
a shape. It's a lot like creating an outline with a multilevel list in Word 2010.
[h=2]SmartArt Illustrations
[h=4]To Rearrange Shapes on the Same Level
Select the graphic. The Design and Format tabs appear on the Ribbon.
Select the Design tab.
Select the shape you would like to move.
In the Create Graphic group, click Move Up or Move Down .
The shape will move one space up or down.
[h=2]SmartArt Illustrations
[h=3]Modifying the SmartArt Graphic's Appearance [h=4]To Change the SmartArt Layout:
Select the graphic. The Design and Format tabs will appear on the Ribbon.
Click the Design tab.
In the Layouts group, click the More drop-down arrow to view all of the layouts.
Hover the mouse over each layout to see a live preview.
Select the desired layout.
If the new layout is very different from the old one, some of your text may not show up. Before
selecting a new layout, check carefully to make sure no important information gets lost.
[h=2]SmartArt Illustrations
[h=4]To Change the SmartArt Style:
Select the graphic. The Design and Format tabs will appear on the Ribbon.
Click the Design tab.
In the SmartArt Styles group, click the More drop-down arrow to view all of the styles.
Hover the mouse over each style to see a live preview.
Select the desired style.
[h=2]SmartArt Illustrations
[h=4]To Change the Color Scheme:
PowerPoint provides a variety of color schemes to use with SmartArt. The color schemes use
Theme Colors , so they will vary depending on which Theme you are using.
Select the graphic. The Design and Format tabs will appear on the Ribbon.
Select the Design tab.
Click the Change Colors command. A drop-down menu appears showing various color schemes.
Select the desired color scheme.
If you want to change the appearance of a single shape within the SmartArt graphic, select the
shape and click the Format tab. You can then modify the Shape Style , color , effects or other settings for that shape.
[h=2]SmartArt Illustrations
[h=3]Challenge!
Open an
existing PowerPoint presentation . If you want, you can use
this example .
Insert a
SmartArt graphic . Or, if you're using the example, go to slide 6 and change the
bulleted list into
SmartArt .
Enter
text into the graphic. If you're using the example, click on the
SmartArt you just created. Add a new employee on the level below "Elizabeth Walter, Design Specialist."
Change the
SmartArt Style . If you're using the example, go to the slide 10 and change the style of the SmartArt.
Change the
color scheme . If you're using the example, change the color scheme of the SmartArt on the slide 7.
[h=2]Hyperlinks and Action Buttons
[h=3]Introduction
Whenever you use the Web, you are using hyperlinks to navigate from one web page to another. If you want to
include a web address or email address in your PowerPoint presentation, you can choose to format them as
hyperlinks that a person can click on. It's also possible to link to files and other slides within a presentation. It's
easy to do all this using two tools: hyperlinks and action buttons.
In this lesson, you will learn how to insert hyperlinks using text and objects, as well as how to insert action buttons
[h=2]Hyperlinks and Action Buttons
[h=4]About Hyperlinks
Hyperlinks have
two basic parts : the
address of the web page, email address, or other location that they are
linking to, and the
display text (or
image ). For example, the address could be
http://blog.gcflearnfree.org , and
the display text could be
"blog" . In some cases, the display text might be the same as the address. When you're
creating a hyperlink in PowerPoint, you'll be able to choose both the address and the display text or image.
[h=2]Hyperlinks and Action Buttons
[h=4]To Insert a Hyperlink:
Select the image or text you would like to make a hyperlink.
Right-click the selected text or image and click Hyperlink .
The Insert Hyperlink dialog box will open. You can also get to this dialog box from the Insert tab by clicking Hyperlink .
If you selected text, the words will appear in the Text to display field at the top. You can change this text if you want.
Type the address you would like to link to in the Address field.
Click OK . The text or image you selected will now be a hyperlink to the web address.
[h=2]Hyperlinks and Action Buttons
[h=4]To Insert a Hyperlink to an Email Address:
Right-click the selected text or image and click Hyperlink .
The Insert Hyperlink dialog box will open.
On the left side of the dialog box, click Email Address .
Type the email address you want to connect to in the Email Address box and click OK .
PowerPoint often recognizes email and web addresses as you type and will format them
as hyperlinks automatically after you press the Enter key or spacebar .
[h=2]Hyperlinks and Action Buttons
[h=4]To Open and Test a Hyperlink
After you create a hyperlink, you should test it. Right-click the hyperlink and click Open Hyperlink .
Your web browser should open and navigate to the linked page. If it does not work, check the hyperlink address for any misspellings.