جاوا اسکریپت غیر فعال است برای تجربه بهتر، قبل از ادامه، جاوا اسکریپت را در مرورگر خود فعال کنید.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser .
آموزش کاملPowerPoint 2010 -EN
[h=2]Working with Tables
[h=3]Modifying a Table Using the Layout Tab
When you select a table in PowerPoint 2010, Design and Layout tabs appear under Table Tools
on the Ribbon. Using commands on the Layout tab, you can make a variety of modifications to the table.
[h=2]Working with Tables
[h=3]Add Rows and Columns
You can insert or delete rows and columns in your table. This can be especially useful if you need to add something to the middle of your table.
[h=2]Working with Tables
[h=3]Merge and Split Cells
Some tables require a layout that doesn't conform to the standard grid. In those cases, you may need to merge or split cells.
[h=2]Working with Tables
[h=3]Change Cell Size
You can type in a desired row height or column width for your cells. If you prefer, you can click
AutoFit , and it will automatically adjust the column widths based on the text inside them.
[h=2]Working with Tables
[h=3]Distribute Rows/Columns
To keep your table looking neat and organized, you may want to distribute the rows or columns
equally , which makes them all the same size. You can distribute the rows or columns for the entire table , or just a portion of it.
[h=2]Working with Tables
[h=3]Align Cell Text
By changing the alignment of a cell, you can control exactly where the text is located. In the example below, the cell text is aligned to the bottom right .
[h=2]Working with Tables
[h=3]Change Text Direction
Making the text vertical can add style to your table, and it also saves space , allowing you to fit more columns in your table.
[h=2]Working with Tables
[h=3]Challenge!
Open an
existing PowerPoint Presentation . If you want, you can use
this example .
Insert a new table with three columns and four rows. If you are using the example,
resize the table on slide 5.
Apply a
Table Style .
Use the
Table Style Options to make your table have banded rows and a header row.
Delete a column from the table
Add a
border to one of the rows in the table.
[h=2]Working with Charts
[h=3]Introduction
A chart is a tool you can use to communicate your data graphically . Displaying charts in PowerPoint allows your audience
to see the meaning behind the numbers , and they make showing comparisons and trends a lot easier. In this lesson, you
will learn how to insert charts and modify them so that they communicate information effectively.
[h=2]Working with Charts
[h=3]Charts
In many ways, charts are an ideal way to present information in PowerPoint 2010 . They give
you an illustration of your data. A chart can help you show your audience what your data
means and why it's important. Plus, they can add visual interest to slide shows that are
otherwise filled with text.
[h=2]Working with Charts
[h=4]Types of Charts
[h=2]Working with Charts
[h=4]Identifying the Parts of a Chart
[h=2]Working with Charts
[h=3]Title
The title should clearly describe what the chart is illustrating.
[h=3]Data Series
The data series consists of the related data points in a chart. If there are multiple data series
in the chart, each one will have a different color or style. Pie charts can only have one data series.
In this example, the green columns represent the Romance data series.
[h=2]Working with Charts
[h=3]Vertical Axis
The vertical axis (also known as the y axis ) is the vertical part of the chart.
In this example (a column chart), the vertical axis measures the height , or value of the
columns, so it is also called the value axis . However, in a bar chart, the horizontal axis would be the value axis.
[h=2]Working with Charts
[h=3]Legend
The legend identifies which data series each color on the chart represents. For many charts it
is crucial , but for some charts it may not be necessary and can be deleted.
In this example, the legend allows the viewer to identify the different book genres in the chart.
[h=2]Working with Charts
[h=3]Horizontal Axis
The horizontal axis (also known as the x axis ) is the horizontal part of the chart.
In this example, the horizontal axis identifies the categories in the chart, so it is also called the
category axis . However, in a bar chart, the vertical axis would be the category axis.
[h=2]Working with Charts
[h=3]Inserting Charts
PowerPoint uses an Excel worksheet as a placeholder for entering chart data. Therefore, when
you insert or edit a chart in PowerPoint, an Excel window will automatically open. The process is user-friendly, but
[h=2]Working with Charts
[h=4]To Insert a Chart:
Select the Insert tab.
Click the Insert Chart command in the Illustrations Group . The Insert Chart dialog box will appear.
Select a category from the left pane of the dialog box and review the charts that appear in the center. If
you are unsure about which chart best fits your needs, review the Types of Charts interactive on page 2.
Select the desired chart.
Click OK . An Excel window will open with a placeholder for your data.
If a slide layout has a content placeholder, you can also click the Insert Chart command to insert a new chart.
[h=2]Working with Charts
[h=4]To Enter Chart Data:
The data that appears in the Excel spreadsheet is placeholder source data that you will replace with
your own information. The Excel source data is used to create the PowerPoint chart.
Enter your data into the Excel spreadsheet.
If necessary, click and drag the lower-right corner of the blue line to increase or decrease the
data range for rows and columns. Only the data enclosed by the blue lines will appear in the chart.
Close Excel. You do not need to save the spreadsheet. The PowerPoint chart will update to reflect the new source data.
You can edit the chart data at any time by selecting your chart and clicking the Edit Data command in the Data group on the Chart Tools Design tab.
[h=2]Working with Charts
[h=4]Copying and Pasting Existing Excel Data
If you already have an Excel worksheet with data you would like to use for a PowerPoint chart, you
can transfer the data by copying and pasting it. When the Excel window opens, simply open your
existing worksheet, select and copy the data, and paste it into the worksheet in place of the placeholder
data. Be sure to drag the blue line to surround all the data you would like to include in the chart.