جاوا اسکریپت غیر فعال است برای تجربه بهتر، قبل از ادامه، جاوا اسکریپت را در مرورگر خود فعال کنید.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser .
آموزش کاملPowerPoint 2010 -EN
[h=2]Getting Started with PowerPoint
[h=3]Info
Info contains information about the current presentation. You can also inspect
your presentation and edit its permissions from this pane.
[h=2]Getting Started with PowerPoint
[h=3]Recent
The Recent pane allows you to conveniently access recent presentations and file folders .
[h=2]Getting Started with PowerPoint
[h=3]New
From here, you can create a new , blank presentation , or you can choose from a large selection of templates .
[h=2]Getting Started with PowerPoint
[h=3]Print
From the Print pane, you can change the print settings and print your
presentation. You can also see a preview of how your presentation will look on the page.
[h=2]Getting Started with PowerPoint
[h=3]Save & Send
Save & Send provides options for you to share your presentation and change its file
formats . In addition, you can create a video , CD , or handouts of your presentation from here.
[h=2]Getting Started with PowerPoint
[h=3]Help
From the Help pane, you can access Microsoft Office Help or check for updates for your software.
[h=2]Getting Started with PowerPoint
[h=3]Options
Here you can change various PowerPoint options . For example, you can adjust the
spelling and grammar check settings, AutoRecover settings, and Language preferences.
[h=2]Getting Started with PowerPoint
[h=3]Creating and Opening Presentations
[h=4]To Create a New, Blank Presentation:
Click the File tab. This takes you to Backstage view .
Select New .
Select Blank presentation under Available Templates and Themes . It will be highlighted by default.
Click Create . A new, blank presentation appears in the PowerPoint window.
To save time, you can create your presentation from an Office.com template , which you can also select under Available Templates and Themes.
[h=2]Getting Started with PowerPoint
[h=4]To Open an Existing Presentation:
Click the File tab. This takes you to Backstage view .
Select Open . The Open dialog box appears.
Select your desired presentation and then click Open .
If you have opened the existing presentation recently, it may be easier to
choose Recent from the File tab instead of Open to search for your presentation.
[h=2]Getting Started with PowerPoint
[h=3]Challenge!
Open PowerPoint 2010 on your computer. A new blank presentation will appear on the screen.
Try minimizing and maximizing the Ribbon.
Click through all of the tabs and notice how the Ribbon options change.
Try switching page views .
Add any commands you wish to the Quick Access Toolbar .
Close PowerPoint without saving the presentation.
[h=2]Slide Basics
[h=3]Introduction
PowerPoint includes all the features you need to produce professional-looking presentations. When you create a PowerPoint
presentation, it is made up of a series of slides . The slides contain the information you want to communicate with your
audience. This information can include text, pictures, charts, video, sound, and more.
Before you begin adding information to slides, you need to know the basics of working with slides. In this lesson, you
will learn how to insert new slides, modify a layout , change your presentation view , and more.
[h=2]Slide Basics
[h=4]About Slides
Slides contain placeholders , which are areas on the slide that are enclosed by dotted borders. Placeholders
can contain many different items, including text, pictures, charts, and more. Some placeholders have placeholder
text , or text that you can replace. They also have thumbnail-sized icons that represent specific commands such
as Insert Picture, Insert Chart, and Insert Clip Art. In PowerPoint, hover over each icon to see the type of content
you can insert in a placeholder.
[h=2]Slide Basics
[h=4]About Slide Layouts
The placeholders are arranged in different layouts that can be applied to existing slides, or
chosen when you insert a new slide . A slide layout arranges your content using different types
of placeholders, depending on what kind of information you might want to include in your presentation.
In the example above, the layout is called Title and Content and includes title and content placeholders. While
each layout has a descriptive name, you can also tell from the image of the layout how the placeholders will be arranged.
[h=2]Slide Basics
[h=3]Customizing Slide Layouts[h=4]To Change the Layout of an Existing Slide:
Select the slide you wish to change.
Click the Layout command in the Slides group on the Home tab. A menu will appear with your options.
Choose a layout from the menu. The slide will change in the presentation.
[h=2]Slide Basics
[h=4]To Delete a Placeholder:
You can easily customize your layout by deleting unwanted or "extra" placeholders from any slide.
Position your mouse on the
dotted border of the placeholder so it changes to a
cross with arrows .
Click the border to select it.
Press Backspace or Delete on your keyboard. The placeholder will be removed from the slide.
[h=2]Slide Basics
[h=4]To Add a Text Box:
Text boxes allow you to add to your current layout, so you can place text wherever you want on your slide.
From the Insert tab, click the Text Box command.
Your cursor will turn into an upside-down cross .
Click, hold, and drag your mouse to draw a text box. A text box will appear.
[h=2]Slide Basics
[h=4]To Use a Blank Slide:
For more control over your content, you may prefer a blank slide (a slide without placeholders) over one of
the existing layouts. Blank slides can be customized by adding your own text boxes, pictures, charts, and more.
Select Blank from the menu of layout options.
[h=2]Slide Basics
[h=3]Working with Slides [h=4]To Insert a New Slide:
From the Home tab, click the bottom half of the New Slide command to open the menu of slide layout options.
Select the slide you want to insert.
'
A new slide will be added your presentation.
To instantly add a slide that uses the same layout as the one you have selected, simply click the top half of the New Slide command.
[h=2]Slide Basics
[h=4]To Copy and Paste a Slide:
On the Slides tab in the left pane, select the slide you wish to copy.
Click the Copy command on the Home tab. You can also right-click your selection and choose Copy .
In the left pane, click just below a slide (or between two slides) to choose the location where you
want the copy to appear. A horizontal insertion point will mark the location.
Click the Paste command on the Home tab. You can also right-click and choose Paste . The copied slide will appear.
To select multiple slides, press and hold Ctrl on your keyboard, and click the slides you wish to select.
[h=2]Slide Basics
[h=4]To Duplicate a Slide:
An alternative to Copy and Paste, Duplicate copies the selected slide and, in one step, pastes
it directly underneath. This feature does not allow you to choose the location of the copied slide
(nor does it offer Paste Options for advanced users), so it is more convenient for quickly inserting similar slides.
Select the slide you wish to duplicate.
Click the New Slide command.
Choose Duplicate Selected Slides from drop-down menu.
A copy of the selected slide appears underneath the original.