جاوا اسکریپت غیر فعال است برای تجربه بهتر، قبل از ادامه، جاوا اسکریپت را در مرورگر خود فعال کنید.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser .
آموزش کاملPowerPoint 2010 -EN
[h=2]Slide Basics
[h=4]To Delete a Slide:
Select the slide you wish to delete.
Press the Delete or Backspace key on your keyboard.
[h=2]Slide Basics
[h=4]To Move a Slide:
Select the slide you wish to move.
Click, hold, and drag your mouse to a new location. A horizontal insertion point will mark the location.
Release the mouse button. The slide will appear in the new location.
[h=2]Slide Basics
[h=3]Managing Slides and Presentation
[h=4]About Slide Views
It is important that you be able to access the different slide views and use them for various tasks. The
slide view commands are located on the bottom right of the PowerPoint window in Normal View.
Normal View : This is the default view where you create and edit your slides. You can also move slides in the Slides tab in the pane on the left.
Slide Sorter View : In this view, miniature slides are arranged on the screen. You can drag and drop
slides to easily reorder them, and see more slides at one time. This is a good view to use to confirm
that you have all the needed slides and that none have been deleted.
Reading View : This view fills most of the computer screen with a preview of your presentation. Unlike Slide Show
View, it includes easily accessible buttons for navigation, located at the bottom right.
Slide Show View : This view completely fills the computer screen, and is what the audience will see when they view
the presentation. Slide Show View has an additional menu that appears when you hover over it, allowing you to navigate
through the slides, and access other features you can use during a presentation.
Use the keys on your keyboard (including the arrow keys, Page Up and Page Down, space bar, and Enter) to move
through the slides in Slide Show view. Press the Esc key to end the slide show.
[h=2]Slide Basics
[h=4]To View an Outline of Your Presentation:
The Outline tab shows your slide text in outline form. This allows you to quickly edit
your slide text, and view the contents of multiple slides at once.
Click the Outline tab in the left pane.
An outline of your slide text appears.
Type directly in the pane to make changes to your text.
[h=2]Slide Basics
[h=4]To Organize Slides into Sections:
You can organize your slides into sections to make your presentation easier to navigate. Sections
can be collapsed or expanded in the left pane, and named for easy reference. In this example, we
will add two sections: one for dogs that are available for adoption, and another for cats and other pets.
Select the slide that you want to begin your first section.
From the Home tab, click the Section command.
Choose Add Section from the drop-down menu.
An Untitled Section appears in the left pane.
To rename the section while it is still selected, click the Section command, and choose Rename Section from the drop-down menu.
Enter your new section name in the dialog box. Then click Rename .
Repeat to add as many sections as you need.
In the left pane, click the arrow next to a section name to collapse or expand it.
[h=2]Slide Basics
[h=3]Adding Notes to Slides
PowerPoint gives you the ability to add notes to your slides, often called speaker notes , to help you
deliver or prepare for your presentation. You can enter and view your speaker notes using the Notes pane or the Notes Page View.
[h=2]Slide Basics
[h=4]To Use the Notes Pane:
Locate the Notes pane at the bottom of the screen, directly below the Slide pane.
Click and drag the edge of the pane to make it bigger or smaller, if desired.
Type your notes in the Notes pane.
[h=2]Slide Basics
[h=4]To Use the Notes Page View:
Go to the View tab.
Click the Notes Page command in the Presentation Views group.
Type your notes in the text box , or use the scroll bar to review your slides.
[h=2]Slide Basics
[h=3]Challenge!
Open an
existing PowerPoint presentation . If you want, you can use this
example .
Change the
layout of a slide. If you are using the example, change the layout of slide 3 to Section Header.
Add a new
blank slide, then insert a
text box .
Copy and paste a slide, then
move it to a new location.
View your presentation in Normal View, Slide Sorter View, Reading View, and Slide Show View.
View an
outline of your presentation in the left pane.
Divide your presentation into at least two
sections , and try
collapsing and
expanding them. If you are
using the example, create one section for dogs, and another for cats and other pets.
Experiment with adding speaker notes to your presentation using the
Notes pane and the
Notes Page View .
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=3]Introduction
It is important to know how to perform basic tasks with text when working in PowerPoint. In this lesson, you will learn
the basics of working with text including how to insert , delete , and move text; how to work with text boxes ; how to format text; and more.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=4]To Insert Text:
Click the placeholder or text box where you want to insert text.
The insertion point appears.
Type directly into the placeholder or text box.
Some placeholders automatically format your text in a bulleted list . This is because bulleted lists
are so frequently used in PowerPoint. To remove the bullets, deselect the Bullets command in the Paragraph group on the Home tab.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=4]To Delete Text:
Place the insertion point next to the text you wish to delete.
Press the Backspace key on your keyboard to delete text to the left of the insertion point.
Press the Delete key on your keyboard to delete text to the right of the insertion point.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=4]To Select Text:
Place the insertion point next to the text you wish to select.
Click the mouse button, and, while holding it down, drag the mouse over the text.
Release the mouse. The text will be selected. A highlighted box will appear over the selected text.
When you select text in PowerPoint, a hover toolbar with formatting options appears. This makes formatting
commands easily accessible, which may save you time. If the toolbar does not appear at first, try moving the mouse over the selection.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=4]To Copy and Paste Text:
Select the text you wish to copy.
Click the Copy command on the Home tab. You can also right-click your selection and choose Copy .
Place your insertion point where you wish the text to appear.
Click the Paste command on the Home tab. The text will appear.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=4]To Cut and Paste Text:
Select the text you wish to cut.
Click the Cut command on the Home tab. You can also right-click your selection and choose Cut .
Place your insertion point where you wish the text to appear.
Click the Paste command on the Home tab. The text will reappear.
You can also cut, copy, and paste by right-clicking your slide and choosing the desired action from the drop-down menu. When
you use this method to paste, you can choose from four options that determine how the text will be formatted: Use Destination
Theme , Keep Source Formatting , Picture and Keep Text Only . You can hover the mouse over each icon to see what it will look like before you click it.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=4]To Drag and Drop Text:
Select the text you wish to copy.
Click, hold, and drag your mouse to the location where you want the text to appear. The cursor will have a rectangle under it to indicate that you are moving text.
Release the mouse button, and the text will appear.
If text does not appear in the exact location you wish, you can press the Enter key on your keyboard to move the text to a new line.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=4]Find and Replace
Find and Replace is another technique that can be used to edit text. Find and Replace allows you to search
all of your slides for a specific word or phrase (for example, "English"), then replace it with another word or phrase (for example, "British").
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=3]Working with Text
[h=4]To Add a Text Box:
Text can be inserted into both placeholders and text boxes . A placeholder is a kind of text box, but is unique
because it is part of the slide layout , and often contains formatting specific to the slide (for example, a larger
font size for the title of your presentation). Inserting an extra text box allows you to add to the slide layout, so you can include as much text as you want.
From the Insert tab, click the Text Box command.
Your cursor will turn into an upside-down cross .
Click the area on your slide where you want to add a text box. A text box will appear with an insertion point inside.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=4]To Move a Placeholder or Text Box:
Click the box you would like to move.
Position your mouse on the border of the box so it changes to a cross with arrows .
Click and hold the mouse button as you drag the box to the desired location.
Release the mouse button.The box will be moved.
To rotate the box, click and drag on the green circle at the top of the box.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=4]To Resize a Placeholder or Text Box:
Click the box you wish to resize.
Position your mouse over any one of the
sizing handles that appear on the corners and sides of the box. The cursor will become a pair of
arrows .
Click, hold, and
drag your mouse until the text box is the desired size.
Release the mouse button. The box will be resized.