جاوا اسکریپت غیر فعال است برای تجربه بهتر، قبل از ادامه، جاوا اسکریپت را در مرورگر خود فعال کنید.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser .
آموزش کاملPowerPoint 2010 -EN
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=3]Formatting Text
You can help your text stand out on the slide by changing its formatting , including font size, color, style, and more.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=3]Font Face
Click the drop-down menu to change the face of the selected text.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=3]Font Size
Choose the size of the selected text using the drop-down menu here.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=3]Increase or Decrease Font Size
Use these commands to increase or decrease the size of the selected text to the next standard font size.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=3]Clear All Formatting
Click to remove all formatting from the selected text, leaving only plain text.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=3]Font Styles
Use the font style commands to apply bold , italic , underline , shadow , or strikethrough to the selected text.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=3]Character Spacing
Adjust the spacing between characters using the drop-down menu.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=3]Change Case
Quickly change the case of the selected text.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=3]Font Color
Open the drop-down menu to change the text color .
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=3]Modifying Text[h=4]To Insert a Bulleted List:
Select the text box (or specific text) that you want to format as a bulleted list.
Click the Bullets command in the Paragraph group on the Home tab.
A bulleted list will appear.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=4]To Change Horizontal Text Alignment:
Select the text you wish to modify.
Select one of the four
alignment options in the
Paragraph group.
Align Text Left: Aligns all the selected text to the left margin.
Center: Aligns text an equal distance from the left and right margins.
Align Text Right: Aligns all the selected text to the right margin.
Justify: Justified text is equal on both sides and lines up equally to the right and left margins. Many newspapers and magazines use full-justification.
The alignment commands align the text within the placeholder or text box it is in, not across the slide.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=4]To Change Vertical Text Alignment:
Select the text your wish to modify.
Click the Align Text command in the Paragraph group. A menu will appear.
Choose to align the text at the Top , Middle , or Bottom of the text box.
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=4]To Change Text Direction:
Select the text your wish to modify.
Click the Text Direction command in the Paragraph group. A menu will appear.
Choose for the direction of the text to be Horizontal , Rotated , or Stacked .
[h=2]Text Basics
[h=3]Challenge!
Open an
existing PowerPoint presentation . If you want, you can use this
example .
Insert text in a placeholder or text box. If you are using the example, add a title to slide 2.
Insert a
text box , then
move and
resize it.
Delete text . If you are using the example, delete the last bullet from slide 3.
Select text and try the
Copy ,
Cut , and
Paste commands.
Modify text so it is a
bulleted list . If you are using the example, bullet the list on slide 8.
Experiment with
horizontal and
vertical alignment .
Change
text direction . If you are using the example, modify the word "STAR" on slide 8 so it is stacked.
[h=2]Applying a Theme
[h=3]Introduction
A theme is a predefined combination of colors, fonts, and effects that can be applied to your presentation. PowerPoint
includes built-in themes that allow you to easily create professional-looking presentations without spending a lot of time
formatting. In this lesson, you will learn all about themes and how to apply them.
[h=2]Applying a Theme
[h=4]About Themes
A theme is a set of colors , fonts , effects , and more that can be applied to your entire presentation to give
it a consistent, professional look. You've already been using a theme, even if you didn't know it: the default Office
theme, which consists of a white background, the Calibri font, and primarily black text. Themes can be applied or changed at any time.
[h=2]Applying a Theme
[h=4]Theme Elements
Every PowerPoint theme, including the default Office theme, has its own theme elements . Those elements are:
Theme Colors (available from every Color menu)
Theme Fonts (available from the Font menu)
Shape Styles (available in the Format tab when you click on a shape)
[h=2]Applying a Theme
[h=4]Why Use Theme Elements?
If you're using theme elements, you'll probably find that your presentation looks pretty good. All of the
colors will work well together, which means you won't have to spend as much time formatting your
presentation. But there's another great reason to use theme elements: when you switch to a different
theme, all of those elements will update to reflect the new theme. You can drastically change the
look of your presentation in just a couple clicks.
Remember, the colors and fonts will only update if you're using Theme Fonts or Theme Colors . If you
choose one of the Standard Colors or any of the Fonts that are not Theme Fonts , then your text will
not change when you change the theme. That can be useful if you're creating a logo or title that always
needs to look the same, like in the sample below.
[h=2]Applying a Theme
[h=4]Themes and Slide Layouts
As you can see from the two different Title Slides above, themes also affect the various slide layouts .
If you apply a theme before you start building your presentation, you will be able to arrange
your content to fit the layouts you have to choose from. If you apply the theme after, the
text boxes and placeholders may move depending on the theme you choose.
[h=2]Applying a Theme
[h=3]Applying Themes
You will need to know how to apply a theme and how to switch to a different theme if you want to use this feature
to create presentations. All of the themes that are included in PowerPoint are located in the Themes group
on the Design tab. Themes can be applied or changed at any time.