جاوا اسکریپت غیر فعال است برای تجربه بهتر، قبل از ادامه، جاوا اسکریپت را در مرورگر خود فعال کنید.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser .
آموزش کاملPowerPoint 2010 -EN
[h=2]Applying a Theme
[h=4]To Apply a Theme:
Go to the Design tab.
Locate the Themes group. Each image represents a theme.
Click the drop-down arrow to access more themes.
Hover over a theme to see a live preview of it in the presentation. The name of the theme will appear as you hover over it.
Click a theme to apply it to the slides.
[h=2]Applying a Theme
[h=3]Challenge!
Open an
existing PowerPoint presentation . If you want, you can use this
example .
Try applying several different themes. If you are using the example, try the Austin theme.
[h=2]Inserting Images
[h=3]Introduction
Adding images to your presentations makes them more interesting and engaging. Pictures, clip art and screenshots
can be inserted into PowerPoint to help you effectively communicate your ideas to your audience.
In this lesson, you will learn how to insert and manipulate pictures , clip art and screenshots into your slides.
[h=2]Inserting Images
[h=3]Working with Images
[h=4]To Insert an Image From a File:
Select the
Insert tab.
Click the
Picture command in the
Images group. The Insert Picture dialog box appears.
Select the desired image file and click
Insert .
The picture will appear in your slide.
You can also select the
Insert Picture from File command in a
placeholder to insert images.
[h=2]Inserting Images
[h=4]To Locate Clip Art:
Select the
Insert tab.
Click the
Clip Art command in the
Images group.
The clip art options appear in the
task pane to the right of the document.
Enter keywords in the
Search for: field that are related to the image you wish to insert.
Click the drop-down arrow in the
Results should be: field.
Deselect any types of media you do not wish to see.
If you would like to also search for clip art on Office.com, place a checkmark next to
Include
Office.com content . Otherwise, it will just search for clip art on your computer.
Click Go .
[h=2]Inserting Images
[h=4]To Insert Clip Art:Review the results from a clip art search in the Clip Art pane.
Select the desired image.
The clip art will appear in your slide.
You can also select the Insert Clip Art from File command in a placeholder to insert clip art.
[h=2]Inserting Images
[h=3]Inserting Screenshots
Screenshots are pictures that capture the visible windows and items displayed on your
computer screen. They may include an open window of a website, items on your desktop or
an open program, like the PowerPoint images displayed in this tutorial. These images can be
useful for explaining or displaying computer programs, functions and websites. PowerPoint
allows you to capture an image of an entire window or a screen clipping of part of a window.
[h=2]Inserting Images
[h=4]To Insert Screenshots of a Window:
Select the Insert tab.
Click the Screenshot command in the Images group.
The Available Windows from your desktop will appear. Select the window you would like to capture as a screenshot.
The screenshot will appear in your slide.
[h=2]Inserting Images
[h=4]Inserting a Screen Clipping from a Window:
Select the
Insert tab.
Click the
Screenshot command and select
Screen Clipping .
A faded view of your current desktop will appear and your cursor will turn into a cross shape .
Click, hold and drag on the area of the window that you want to capture.
The screen clipping will appear in your slide.
[h=2]Inserting Images
[h=3]Resizing and Moving Images [h=4]To Resize an Image:
Click on the image.
Position your mouse over any one of the corner sizing handles . The cursor will become a pair of directional arrows .
Click, hold, and drag your mouse until the image is the desired size.
Release the mouse. The image will be resized.
The side sizing handles change the image's size, but do not keep the same
proportions. If you want to keep the image's proportions, always use the corner handles.
[h=2]Inserting Images
[h=4]To Move an Image:
Click on the image. The cursor will turn into a cross with arrows .
While holding down the mouse button, drag the image to the desired location.
Release the mouse button. The box will be moved.
To rotate the image, click and drag on the green circle located at the of the image.
[h=2]Inserting Images
[h=3]Challenge!
Open an
existing PowerPoint presentation . If you want, you can use this
example .
Insert an image from your files.
Insert a
clip art image. If you are using the example, search for a healthy image to add to slide 2.
Capture and insert a
screenshot or screen clipping into a slide.
Resize and move an image. If you are using the example, resize the image on slide 5 and move it to fit under the text.
[h=2]Applying Transitions
[h=3]Introduction
T ransitions are motion effects that, when in Slide Show View, add movement to your slides as you advance from
one slide to another. There are many transitions to choose from; each one allows you to control the speed, and even add sound.
In this lesson, you will learn how to apply and customize slide transitions.
[h=2]Applying Transitions
[h=4]About Transitions
You can apply different transitions to some or all of your slides to give your presentation a polished, professional
look. There are three categories of unique transitions to choose from, all of which can be found on the Transitions tab:
Subtle (slight transitions)
Exciting (strong transitions)
Dynamic Content (strong transitions that affect only the content, such as text or images)
[h=2]Applying Transitions
[h=4]To Apply a Transition:
Select the slide you wish to modify.
Click the Transitions tab.
Locate the Transition to This Slide group. By default, None is applied to each slide.
Click the More drop-down arrow to display all the transitions.
Click a transition to apply it to the selected slide. This will automatically preview the transition as well.
When working with transitions, the Apply To All command in the Timing group can be used at any time
to make your presentation uniform. Use this command with caution. Not only does it apply the same
transition to every slide; it also applies the settings in the Timing group, which you may not want to be the same throughout your presentation.
[h=2]Applying Transitions
[h=4]To Preview a Transition:
You can preview the transition for a selected slide at any time, using either of these two methods:
Click the Preview command on the Transitions tab.
Click the star Play Animations icon. The icon appears on the Slides tab in the left pane beside any slide that includes a transition.
[h=2]Applying Transitions
[h=3]Modifying a Transition [h=4]To Modify the Duration:
Select the slide that includes the transition you wish to modify.
In the Duration field in the Timing group, enter the amount of time you want the transition to take. In this example, we will specify the length as 2 seconds, or 02.00.
[h=2]Applying Transitions
[h=4]To Add Sound:
Select the slide that includes the
transition you wish to modify.
Click the
Sound drop-down menu in the
Timing group.
You will hear the sound and see a live preview of the transition as you hover over each sound.
Click a sound to apply it to the selected slide.
[h=2]Applying Transitions
[h=4]To Remove a Transition:
Select the slide you wish to modify.
Choose None from the gallery in the Transition to This Slide group.
Repeat this process for each slide you want to modify.
To remove transitions from all slides , select a slide that uses None , and click the Apply to All command.
[h=2]Applying Transitions
[h=3]Advancing Slides[h=4]To Advance Slides Automatically:
Normally, in Slide Show View, you would advance to the next slide by clicking your mouse
(or pressing Enter on your keyboard). Using the Advance Slides settings in the Timing group, you
can set your presentation to advance on its own instead, and display each slide for a specific amount
of time. This is useful for unattended presentations, such as at a trade show booth.
Select the slide you wish to modify.
Locate the Timing group on the Transitions tab.
Under Advance Slide , uncheck the box next to On Mouse Click .
In the After field, enter the amount of time you want to display the slide. In this example, we will advance the slide automatically after 1 minute 30 seconds, or 01:30:00.
Select another slide and repeat the process until all the desired slides have the appropriate timing.